Users Administration

Account users list

To access the list of the users:

  1. Select the Users option from the sidebar menu.
  2. User list will be displayed. In the table view you can find the following information:
  • Name
  • E-mail
  • User Role
  • License (assigned license)
  • Last login at (date of the last login to the Qualibrate)

You can sort the list by User Name or filter it based on User Role or License type.

Create a User

To create a User:

  1. Login to the Qualibrate as an Account Administrator.
  2. Go to the Admin settings icon and click on the Create User button.
  3. Fill in User Details:
  • Full Name (mandatory);
  • Email (mandatory, unique per user);
  • Phone number (optional).

And click Save.

Update User details

Click on the user name in the Name column or click on the Edit option in the Actions column to update user details.

The following information can be modified:

  • Full name;
  • Phone.

Edit user license 

When the user is created you can assign the license to the user:

  1. Go to the Users option in the sidebar menu;
  2. Click on the three dots in the Actions column;
  3. Select Edit License option ;
  4. Click on the available subscription plan;
  5. Select the license, which is required and available and click Save.

User license type will be displayed in the table.

Activate User

The user is activated as soon as he will have an active license assigned.


Make the user an Account Administrator

You can assign "Account Admin" roles to other users in your account, which have a FULL_USER license.

Procedure:

  1. Go to the Users option in the sidebar menu and select your target user;
  2. Click on the three dots in the Actions column;
  3. Click on the Lock icon (Make admin option);
  4. Click Accept button on the popup confirmation window to submit the change.

If the license is reassigned to any other type (Developer/Tester/Trainee/Viewer), the “Account Admin” role will be removed automatically.

User Deactivation and Deletion

You can delete the user by clicking on the Delete icon in the Actions column.

Procedure:

  1. Go to the Users option in the sidebar menu and select your target user;
  2. Click on the three dots in the Actions column;
  3. Click on Trash Bin icon (Delete option);
  4. Click Delete option on the popup confirmation window to submit the change.